Anyone know what I can do?
*EDIT* - OK I fixed this by putting
set show_tags = false;
into my User Layout code.
Don't mess with the stupid customisations on the Config cos if overwrites your user code -
I've had to go back to a back up I made luckily a few weeks ago but I've now lost alot of changes I made since.
It pays to back up first sigh xxx
Anyone know why they've changed the links to advanced customise things so I can't go to my layers and styles except through the favourites/bookmarks I luckily had made?